Reconstituted Committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2023 - 24

Sl. No.	Name and Designation of the Staff	Position in IQAC
1	Sri. Aviram Sharma Trustee, BMS Educational Trust.	Member, Management Representative
2	Dr. Vasundhara D E Principal, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry	Chairperson
3	Dr.K.Vikram Nodal Officer, SQAC, Office of Commissioner of Collegiate Education, Government of Karnataka	External Member
4	Smt. Gayathri A Associate Professor, Department of Commerce	Member
5	Dr. Rita Bhattacharjee Dean, Academics & Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry	Member
6	Dr. Raghukumara N. Assistant Professor & HoD, Department of Sociology	IQAC Coordinator
7	Smt. Roopa D R Director of Physical Education	Member
8	Smt. Neethu G S, Librarian & HOD	Member
9	Dr. Shubha.M, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology	IQAC Co-cordinator
10	Dr.Bhuvaneshwari K Asst.Professor & HOD, Dept. of M.Sc Maths	Member
11	Smt. Ashwini C. Assistant Professor, Department of B.VocRM, SWO	Member
12	Smt. Divyashree B. Rao Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	IT Coordinator
13	Smt. Kavyashree Poonacha, Placement Officer	Member
14	Ms. Nayana V. Assistant Professor Department of Commerce, NCC ANO	Member
15	Parents' Representative	Member
16	Alumni	Member

Sl. No.	Name and Designation of the Staff	Position in IQAC
17	Arts President	Member
18	Science President.	Member
19	Commerce President	Member
20	P G President.	Member

IQAC Coordinator

Principal